ArchiveMarch 2015

All Underhanded Crypto Entries (2014)

Two weeks ago we announced the Underhanded Crypto Contest winners. Today, we are releasing all of the submissions. Winners: John Meacham Gaëtan Leurent Round 3: Ryan Castellucci Solar Designer Round 2: Aleksander Essex Alfonso De Gregorio Anonymous Dr Gavekort (two entries) George Kadianakis Jacob Thompson Rogdham Simon Nicolussi Round 1: Daniel Franke Ron Mordechai Scott Arcizewski An archive...

Announcing the Underhanded Champs! (2014)

Congratulations! John Meacham (winner) Gaëtan Leurent (second place) Before we get into the details of the winning entries, we’d like to thank our fantastic team of judges: Jean-Philippe Aumasson Frank Denis 0xabad1dea (Melissa Elliott) Daira Hopwood Juliano Rizzo Tomás Touceda Justin Troutman Florian Mendel Without the hours they spent pouring over submissions, testing, debating, and...

Recent Posts